هذا نحن هذا نحن هذا نحن هذا نحن
أول الأشياء أولا
معنى
Musotoku
لفائف آلة

MUSOTOKU هي كلمة يابانية قديمة تعني "الكسب ليس سائقي".

إن الرغبة في القيام بعمل كريم دون القلق بشأن الربح هو جوهر معنى MUSOTOKU. عندما تنغمس في تلك الحالة من الخلق المطلق تشعر بلا حدود وكل شيء يتدفق.

ذراع tattoo في اللون
قصتنا
الفصل. 1
لماذا

الجميع يذهبون إلى بطل الطفولة ، البطل الذي يلهمك ويرشدك خلال تلك السنوات الأولى. كان بطل طفولتي بيانات من فيلم "The Goonies". لقد كان شخصية داعمة لعبت دور الصبي المخترع. لقد كان ذكيًا ومضحكًا ومتواضعًا ، كما كان رائعًا في توفير اليوم لأصدقائه.

أعتقد أنني تواصلت معه بسرعة كبيرة لأنني قبل بضع سنوات أدركت أنني أريد أن أكون مخترعًا لبقية حياتي. كان عمري 6 سنوات فقط ، وكنت في أول مخيم صيفي لي على الإطلاق. شعرت بالرعب لأنني كنت أصغر طفل من بين مئات الأطفال ولم يكن لدي أدنى فكرة عن الكيفية التي سأعيش بها في هذا التحدي لمدة 15 يومًا دون معرفة أي شخص. لدهشتي ، اتضح أنه منذ اليوم الأول أصبحت المهندس الرسمي للمخيم الصيفي لأنني كنت الوحيد الذي يعرف كيفية إصلاح المصابيح الكهربائية. صدقوني ، كانت مصابيح الثمانينيات تلك مروعة حقًا ، وكان الجميع يواجه مشكلة معهم. لحسن الحظ ، علمني والدي كيفية عمل المصابيح الكهربائية وكيفية إصلاحها قبل مغادرتي. شكرا ابي!

لقد كبرت الآن ويمكن القول إنني جعلت أحلام طفولتي تتحقق. أصبح My North واضحًا منذ ذلك الحين ، لذلك أصبحت مهندسًا إلكترونيًا وانضممت إلى بعض الشركات الهندسية الأكثر روعة والأكثر شهرة في العالم وأعمل في الطائرات والأقمار الصناعية والقطارات عالية السرعة. يسعدني أن أكون محاطًا دائمًا بالعقول العظيمة لأتعلم منها ، ولكن بمعنى ما ، شعرت أن بطلي البيانات ، كان سيذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك.

80 مصباح يدوي
المصباح
البيانات من Goonies
البطل
ديفيد في برشلونة Tattoo اتفاقية
الحلم
الفصل. 2
وكيف

كان ذلك في آذار (مارس) 2007 وكنت قد انتهيت بالفعل من بناء أول مصدر طاقة خاص بي من MUSOTOKU. على الرغم من أنني كنت فخورًا بالتأكيد بالنتيجة ، إلا أنني لم أكن أعلم أنه سيتم استخدامها من قبل الآلاف tattoo الفنانين. لقد عرضت النموذج الأولي على صديقي هيكتور للتعليق. لقد كان منخرطًا جدًا في التصميم الصناعي ، ولكن حدث أيضًا أن هيكتور عمل كمدير الاستوديو لسنوات عديدة ، لذلك بعد أن رآه ، أخذني في الحال إلى tattoo صالون صديق مقرب لإقناعي بأنه يجب علي تكييف النموذج الأولي for tattoo الآلات. تحول كل شيء من هناك إلى تأثير كرة الثلج: قابلت بعض الأشخاص في الصناعة ، وذهبت إلى البعض tattoo الاستوديوهات ، وبعد شهرين كنت في برشلونة الدولي Tattoo مؤتمر يحضر العرض في كشك مشترك مع صانع آلة آخر. كنت هناك ، أقف بجانب مصادر الطاقة الخاصة بي ، وعيني مفتوحتان ، أتعلم من جارتي المخضرمة ، ومتشوقة للتحدث مع الفنانين المارة. بعد ذلك ، توقف شاب فرنسي وصديقته عند الكابينة الخاصة بي وبعد محادثة متحركة ، قرروا شراء أول مصدر طاقة MUSOTOKU على الإطلاق. كانت تلك لحظة خاصة بالنسبة لي. على الرغم من أنه كان من الممكن سماع دقات قلبي على بعد 10 أقدام ، إلا أنني كنت أحاول جاهدًا أن أبدو محترفًا واعتدت على روتين المبيعات. وبالتوازي مع كل تلك السيطرة المزيفة ، ظل رأسي يقول "إنه يحدث ، إنه يحدث!" لقد كان الأمر عاطفيًا للغاية بالنسبة لي ، وما زلت اليوم أعاني من الحفاظ على أعصابي عندما أتحدث عنه. 

على الرغم من أنني كنت قد اتبعت شغفي ببناء الأشياء منذ أن كنت طفلاً ، إلا أنني أرى الآن أنني كنت ألعبها دائمًا بأمان ، باتباع مسار أرضي. لم أجرؤ على الطيران قط ، لأنني عشت في خوف. لكن منذ تلك اللحظة في برشلونة ، استطعت أن أحرر نفسي وأشعر مرة أخرى بالحياة والمغامرة ، مثل طفل.

احتفظت بأول نقود في جيبي ولم أتطرق إليها حتى وصلت إلى المنزل. ثم وضعته في صندوق أحمر خاص مع ملصق مضحك يقول: "GOONIES" ، وأنا carefulضعها داخل درجتي. لم أنفق مطلقًا تلك الأوراق السحرية التي ساعدتني على تصديق أنني أستطيع الطيران. في بعض الأحيان ، عندما أفتح الدرج للبحث عن شيء ما وصدمت عيناي في الصندوق الأحمر الصغير ، لا يسعني إلا التفكير في طفل صغير يصلح المصابيح الكهربائية وبطريقة ما أشعر أن كل شيء منطقي ، وأن كل شيء قد نجح أخيرًا لأنني كنت صادقًا مع أكثر ما أحبه.

musotoku ضوء جدارية كبيرة
MUSOTOKU خارج الحائط
رسمت باليد من قبل فنان الحروف المحلية جوليان.
خطاب FPO
شعار فريقنا
"نحن رائعون" ونؤمن بذلك في قلوبنا!
هارلي shop
أول عمل موسوتوSHOP
استضافت داخل هارلي دافيسون shop، بدأنا متواضعين لكن متأرجحين.
آعمالناshop
كيف نعمل

MUSOTOKU® هو tattooالشركة المصنعة للمنتجات والملحقات مع التركيز الشديد على المنتجات عالية الأداء وطويلة الأمد.

عملية حرفية

نصنع منتجاتنا الجميلة بعناية ونية. لقد تم تصميمها من قبل المهندسين الذين يحبون ما يفعلونه ، وقد تم بناؤها بالطريقة القديمة: واحدة تلو الأخرى بصبر واهتمام.

نقوم بتجميع كل شيء بأنفسنا في عملناshop في مدريد. نحن نعمل مع الموردين المحليين للميكانيكا وقطع الغيار والإلكترونيات. نحن نعلم أنه من خلال القيام بذلك ، فإننا ندعم الشركات المحلية ونستطيع أيضًا التحكم في جميع عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا بأنفسنا.

"نقوم بتجميع كل شيء بأنفسنا في عملناshop في مدريد."

مهمتنا
تساعدك على التحسن في الشاطئtest الوقت ممكن.
musotoku- مخصص- منجل- mk1
بكل فخر صنعنا هذا العرف لـ Will Smith.
آلات أداة حداد
هذه الموافقة المسبقة عن علم منalexsorsa جعلت يومنا هذا.
من عملناshop إلى الاستوديو الخاص بك
Tattooing هي طقوس مليئة بالمعنى ، ولذا أصبحنا أصدقاء مع العديد من عملائنا لأننا نحب ما نقوم به. نحن نحترم نحن نحب.
موسوتوكو-tattoo-فنان-منجل- mk1.
صديقنا من باكارتينتا بالي.
انهيار mustoku
هناك 319 مكونًا تشكل مصدر طاقة MUSOTOKU.
تم تجميعها بعناية.
فريقنا
من نحن؟
ديفيد باوس
DAVID
مجلس

إنه يشبه الغوريلا السعيدة عندما يذهب إلى المؤتمرات أو عندما يكون محتجزًا في المختبر.

مانولو
MANOLO
الإنتــاج

هادئ وذكي وذوق رفيع لمهاراته العديدة. يحب البونساي.

GEORGI
في كل مكان

مشرف ، مسؤول عن التنفيذ ، وأكثر من ذلك. إنها مثالية.

جافيفي
JAVI
R & D

ستجده أيضًا يتدفق في Twitch أو كقائد معسكر صيفي.

هذا هو فريق MUSOTOKU. تقديم جورجي
SERGIO
التسويق

فيلميكر ورواة القصص. يحب سيرجيو أفلام وودي آلن والسفر في عربة.

بول
PAUL
الإنتــاج

إنه يبني مسيرته في مغني الراب بعد العمل.

هذا هو فريق MUSOTOKU. تقديم جورجي
ROBERT
الإنتــاج

إضافتنا الجديدة إلى فريق الإنتاج. إنه ملاكم متمرس ، لكن روبرت يستمتع أيضًا بكتاب جيد في أوقات فراغه.

فنانون مثلك
This is what
they say

أنا أحب ذلك كثيرا! بصراحة يجعلني الحياة أسهل 10 مرات.

تعليقات رائعة 🙏

إي نعم! لديكم يا رفاق طاقة جميلة وحقيقة أن لديك هذه العلاقة مع الصناعة تجعلني أحترم منتجك أكثر من ذلك بكثير!
إنه شعور جيد أن تعرف أنك متحمس ولا تفعل ذلك من أجل المال فقط! شكرا لك ؟

_FATMUM_

أفضل وحدة طاقة!

بفضل الزميل! 🙏

في 1 سنة لا مشاكل! واستخدمه كل يوم لساعات طويلة

تضمين التغريدة

لم تكن تمزح يا رفاق عن مدى جودة عمل هذا الدعم.
لم أشعر بتيار أنظف مما شعرت به اليوم!
يستحق كل بنس.

بفضل الزميل! 🙏

تضمين التغريدة

مصدر طاقة ممتاز! أنا مندهش من الحجم والمواد عالية الجودة.
حافظ على العمل الجيد شكرا لكل الفريق

نعم ، سأشارك كلامك مع الفريق 🙏

IVOGOMESTATTOO

This is Us This is Us This is Us This is Us
First things first
The meaning of
Musotoku
machine coil

MUSOTOKU is an ancient Japanese word that means “gain is not my driver”.

The urge to do generous work without worrying about what the profit will be is the essence of MUSOTOKU meaning. When you are immersed into that state of absolute creation you feel limitless and everything flows.

arm tattoo in color
Our story
Chapter. 1
The Why

Everyone’s got a childhood hero, the one that inspires you and guides you through those initial years. My childhood hero was Data from the movie “The Goonies”. He was a supporting character that played the nerdy inventor boy. He was smart, funny, and humble, and he was also amazing at saving the day for his friends.

I think that I connected with him so rapidly because a few years before I realized that I wanted to be an inventor.
When I was only 6 years old my parents sent me to my first summer camp. I was terrified because I was the smallest kid among a couple of hundreds and I hadn’t a clue of how I was going to survive that challenge not knowing anybody. To my surprise, it turned out that from the very first day I became the official technician of the summer camp. I owe it to my dad, that before I left he taught me how flashlights worked. Because I was the only one that knew how to fix them, everybody came to me for help. Believe me, those 80’s flashlights were horrible indeed, and everybody was having an issue. Thanks, Dad!

I’m fully grown now and it could be said that I made the dreams of my childhood come true. My North has been clear since then, so I became an electronic engineer and joined some of the most incredible and iconic engineering companies in the world and working for aircraft, satellites, and high-speed trains. I’m happy to have always been surrounded by great minds to learn from, but in a certain sense, I felt that my hero Data, would have gone further than that.

80's Flashlight
THE FLASHLIGHT
Data from the Goonies
THE HERO
David at Barcelona Tattoo Convention
THE DREAM
Chapter. 2
The How

It was March 2007 and I had already finished building my first MUSOTOKU power supply. Although I was certainly proud of the result, I didn’t know that it would be used by thousands of tattoo artists. I showed the prototype to my friend Hector for feedback. He was very involved in industrial design, but it also happened that Hector had worked as studio manager for many years, so after he saw it, he took me at once to the tattoo parlor of a close friend to convince me that I had to adapt the prototype for tattoo machines. Everything from there turned into the snowball effect: I met some people in the industry, went to some tattoo studios, and a couple of months later I was in the Barcelona International Tattoo Convention attending the show in a shared booth with another machine builder. I was there, standing by my power supplies, eyes wide open, learning from my seasoned neighbour, and eager to talk to the artists passing by. Then, a young French guy and his girlfriend stopped by my booth and after an animated talk, they decided to buy the first MUSOTOKU power supply ever. That was a special moment for me. Although my heartbeat could be heard at 10 feet away, I was trying hard to look professional and used to the routine of sales. And in parallel to all that faked control my head kept saying “it’s happening, it’s happening!” It was very emotional for me, and still today I struggle to keep my nerves when I talk about it. 

Although I had followed my passion for building things since I was a child, I see now that I had always played it safe, following an earthed path. I had never dared to fly, because I had lived in fear. But from that moment in Barcelona, I could free myself and feel again alive and adventurous, like a child.

I kept that first money in my pocket and didn’t touch it until I got home. Then, I stuck it in a special red box with a funny label that says: “GOONIES”, and I carefully put it inside my drawer. I have never spent those magic papers that helped me to believe that I could fly. Sometimes, when I open the drawer to search for something and my eyes bump into the the little red box, I can’t help thinking about a little boy fixing flashlights and somehow I feel that everything makes sense, and that everything has finally worked out because I’ve been true to what I love the most.

Great mural light musotoku
MUSOTOKU OFF THE WALL
Hand painted by a local lettering artist Julian.
FPO letter
OUR TEAM MOTO
"We are fucking-fucking awesome" And we believe that in our heart!
Harley shop
FIRST MUSOTOKU WORKSHOP
Hosted inside a Harley Davison shop, we started humble but rocking.
Our workshop
How we work

MUSOTOKU® is a tattooing product and accessory manufacturer with a keen focus on long lasting, high performing products.

An artisan process

We make our beautiful products with care and intention. They have been designed by engineers that love what they do, and it has been built in the old way: one by one by hand with patience and attention.

We assembly everything ourselves in our workshop in Madrid. We work with local suppliers for the mechanics, the parts, and the electronics. We know that by doing this we are supporting the local businesses and we are also able to control all our manufacturing processes ourselves.

“We assembly everything ourselves in our workshop in Madrid.”

Our mission
Help you to get better in the shortest time possible.
musotoku-custom-machete-mk1
We proudly made this custom for Will Smith.
machines tool smith
This pic from @alexsorsa made our day.
From our workshop to your studio
Tattooing is a ritual full of meaning, and so we We become friends with many of our customers because we love what we are doing. We respect we love.
musotoku-tattoo-artist-machete-mk1.
Our friend from Bakartinta Bali.
mustoku breakdown
There are 319 components that make up a MUSOTOKU power supply.
All assembled with care.
Our team
Who we are
David the baus
DAVID
Board

He’s like a happy gorilla when he’s going to conventions or when he’s locked in the laboratory.

Manolo
MANOLO
Production

Quiet, smart and with a touch of good taste for his numerous skills. He loves bonsais.

GEORGI
Everywhere

Supervisor, fulfilment responsible, and more. She’s perfect.

Javivi
JAVI
R&D

You will also find him, streaming in a Twitch or as a summer camp leader.

This is us, MUSOTOKU team. Introducing Georgi
SERGIO
Marketing

Filmaker and storyteller. Sergio loves Woody Allen movies and travelling in a camper.

Pablo
PABLO
Production

He’s building his rapper career after work.

This is us, MUSOTOKU team. Introducing Georgi
ROBERT
Production

Our new addition to the production team. He’s a seasoned boxer, but Robert also enjoys as much a good book in his spare time.

Artists like you
This is what
they say

I love it so much! Honestly makes me life 10 times easier.

Aaawesome feedback 🙏

Hell yeah! You guys have such beautiful energy and the fact you have this relationship with the industry makes me respect your product so much more!
It feels good knowing you’re passionate and not just doing it for the money! Thank you ?

@_FATMUM_

The best power unit!

Thanks mate! 🙏

In 1 year no problems! And use it every day for a lot of hours

@HUNG_YOUNG

You guys weren’t joking on how well this support works.
Never felt a cleaner current than I did today!
Worth every penny.

Thanks mate! 🙏

@MIRKOZONART

Excellent power supply! I'm surprised with the size and quality materials.
Keep the good work 👌 thank you to all the team ✌️

Yeah, I will share your words with the team 🙏

@IVOGOMESTATTOO